I've been too lazy to research this in the Rules/Competition Manual, so here is the question:
Is using a wrist brace legal or would such a device be ruled a competitive advantage? The player in question has tendonitis and only uses the brace when putting/not when throwing shots. So, the player puts the brace on when putting (that motion hurts) but doesn't need the brace when throwing.
Is this allowed during PDGA sanctioned play? It might be a good time for some pictures Randy...
promoting D-GOLF since 2007